Commencement 2013

Nine of our doctoral students participated in Commencement on June 16, 2013. Congratulations to all!

First Photo: Top row first, L-R:

Michael Bourgeois, Alison Crossley, Nat Pyle, Patrick Lopez-Aguado

Veronica Montes, Stafanie Stauffer, Rachel Sarabia, Alexis McCurn (not pictured: Greg Prieto).

Second Photo: Michael Bourgeois with Committee Chair Verta Taylor and Chancellor Henry Yang.

Third Photo: Alison Crossley with Verta Taylor

Fourth and Fifth Photo: Samuel Gregory Prieto with Chancellor Yang and Committee Chair, Howard Winant.

facebook_787026521.jpg82.21 KB
Bourgeois.jpg1.24 MB
Crossley.jpg112.39 KB
Prieto1.JPG4.61 MB
Prieto2.JPG4.19 MB