2015-16 Sociology Honors and Awards Ceremony

The Department’s annual Honors and Awards Ceremony on Friday, June 10 was a special opportunity for family, friends, staff and department members to  celebrate the achievements of our 11 Sociology Honors students: Tasha Auch, Maricela Banuelos, Jenne Choi, Brenna Giordano, Paul Huff, Zoe Monty-Montalvo, Liliana Muscarella, Saiba Singh and Sabrina Vigil.

Honors 2015-16.jpg1.62 MB