contacts

 

Department Chair
Geoffrey Raymond
graymond@soc.ucsb.edu

Vice Chair
John Mohr
mohr@soc.ucsb.edu

Director of Diversity
Denise Segura
segura@soc.ucsb.edu

Business Officer
Lisa Blanco
lblanco@soc.ucsb.edu

Academic Personnel Assistant
Christine Gorgita

3117 SSMS
cgorgita@soc.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2043

Financial Coordinator
Melissa Martinez
mamartinez@soc.ucsb.edu

(805) 893-4324

Director of Graduate Studies
Sarah Thebaud
sthebaud@soc.ucsb.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Denise Bielby
bielbyd@soc.ucsb.edu

Undergraduate Advisors

Kim Summerfield
summerfield@soc.ucsb.edu

Vera Reyes
vreyes@soc.ucsb.edu

Graduate Program Advisor
Erika Klukovich
erika@soc.ucsb.edu

Department of Sociology

Main Office

3005 Social Sciences & Media Studies


FAX : (805) 893-3324

Hours of Operation
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM